My Book

Hi Guys,

Thank you so much for following my writings. I am so glad to have you lovely readers read what I write and more importantly, like my work. A book has been on my mind for a while now. I don’t want to die in a small room waiting for the perfect moment, the perfect day, waiting…waiting…waiting. Because we think we have the time, but quite simply, we don’t. SILK is a collection of eighteen stories and will be released soon. I am hoping you lovely people will read it and let me know what you think.

Lots of love,

Radhika

3 Comments

  1. Hi dearest Radhi, so happy to read your msg…Eagerly looking forward to pick your SILK , soon…

    Best wishes and love

    Prakash

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.